Back to All Events

Jason Yeager Septet


Jason Yeager - piano, compositions

Roxy Coss - woodwinds

Noah Halpern - trumpet

Peter Nelson - trombone

Yuhan Su - vibraphone

Kevin Hailey - bass

Reggie Quinerly - drums


“An individualist with a high concept, his music contains grace and color and a great deal of depth.” -Greg Osby, saxophonist/composer

“...[Jason] always impressed me with his talent, his curiosity and his desire to create his own music while really investigating the jazz piano tradition.” -Fred Hersch, pianist/composer

“An incredible composer and musician...[who] surprises you like a thunderbolt.” -Ran Blake, pianist/composer, MacArthur Fellow

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.